Members


WHERE ARE WE LOCATED? –
Find us here in Google Maps:

Marnix Academie,
university of applied sciences, teacher training


Nicole Poulussen
International Coordinator
n.poulussen@hsmarnix.nl
+31307890527
www.marnixacademie.nl


Pädagogische Hochschule Freiburg

Dr. Verena Bodenbender

Head of International Office

Leitung_IO@ph-freiburg.de

+49 761 682 565

www.ph-freiburg.de/international

Incoming Students: Julia Salzmann

julia.salzmann@ph-freiburg.de

Erasmus outgoings: Ursula Felber

ursula.felber@ph-freiburg.de

Mag. Berta Leeb, BEd
Initial Teacher Training, RE Pedagogy, Partner Schools, International Office

Private Pädagogische Hochschule der Diözese Linz

Private University of Education, Diocese Linz
Salesianumweg 3, 4020 Linz
Tel.: +43(0)732/772666-4384
Mail: berta.leeb@ph-linz.at
Web: www.ph-linz.at


KPH-EDITH STEIN INNSBRUCK
Austria
Isolde Woolley
Professor
E-Mail an mich: isolde.woolley@kph-es.at


Charles University, Faculty of Education
doc. RNDr. Miroslava Černochová, CSc., Vice-Dean for International Relations, ERASMUS+ coordinator
phone: +420 221 900 238
e-mail: miroslava.cernochova@pedf.cuni.cz

PhDr. Iva Beránková, Head of the Department for International Relations, administrative support, projects
phone: +420 221 900 237
e-mail: iva.berankova@pedf.cuni.cz

DEPARTMENTAL COORDINATORS:
PRE-PRIMARY AND PRIMARY EDUCATION DEPT.

PhDr. Barbora Loudová Stralczynská, Ph.D. barbora.loudova@pedf.cuni.cz,


University College Copenhagen (KP)
Danish name: Københavns Professionshøjskole (KP)

Sabine Lam
International Coordinator
Email address: SKL@kp.dk
Phone 0045 4189 7558
Website https://www.kp.dk/en/


Vilnius University Šiauliai Academy
Dr. Regina Karvelienė
Deputy Director for Studies
Email address: regina.karveliene@sa.vu.lt
Phone: +370 41 393042
Vytauto Str. 84, LT-76352, Šiauliai
Lithuania
www.vu.lt
www.sa.vu.lt


Kees-Jan van Oorsouw
International Coordinator School of Education
E: kees-jan.vanoorsouw@han.nl
T: +31 6 11774990

Ben Bartels
Director International Relations, Education
E: ben.bartels@han.nl
T: +31 24 35030405/+31 6 54384005

Website: https://hanuniversity.com/en/


ZURICH UNIVERSITY OF TEACHER EDUCATION

Switzerland

Friederike Hoch
Head of International Office

e-mail: international@phzh.ch

Website: http://www.phzh.ch/en


KPH WIEN/KREMS
Austria
Elisabeth Fernbach
Head of International Office /Krems
E-Mail an mich: elisabeth.fernbach@kphvie.ac.at
www.kphvie.ac.at

Impressions (Websites) of International Students in Krems

Students from Spain: Winter Term 2020

Students from Poland: Winter Term 2020


INSPE LILLE-HDF
France

Pedagogical coordinator at the international relations office: Mr Denis Vigneron
E-Mail: denis.vigneron@univ-lille.fr
Website: http://www.inspe-lille-hdf.fr//


MONDRAGON UNIVERSITY

TXEMA EGAÑA

INTERNATIONAL COORDINATOR

Email address: tegana@mondragon.edu

Phone: +34 943714157

Website: https://www.mondragon.edu/en/home


Mário Cruz and Maria Inês Pinho

Function: Mário’s function International Relations Coordinator and Inês’s function- Investigator and Lecture in Cultural Entrepreneurship, Cultural Management and Entrepreneurship in Education.

Email address: Mário’s email: mariocruz@ese.ipp.pt; Inês’s email: inespinho@ese.ipp.pt

Phone: Mário’s phone: +351225073474; Inês mobile number: +351919628611

Website: School of Education website: www.ese.ipp.pt

            International Relations Office website of School of Education: http://gri.ese.ipp.pt/en/bem-vindo-welcome-english/


Barbara Lingel

barbara.lingel@hepl.ch

Tél : +41 21 316 0773

https://www.hepl.ch/cms/accueil.html

Haute école pédagogique du canton de Vaud

University of Teacher Education, State of Vaud

Avenue de Cour 33 — CH-1014 Lausanne

Tél : +41 21 316 0773

www.hepl.ch


Attila Mócza

Language instructor, faculty Erasmus and international coordinator (Faculty of Teacher Training)Email address: mocza.attila@kre.huPhone: +3653350885Website: https://english.kre.hu


Kerstin Bischoff

Coordinator Incoming Mobility

Email address: bischoff@ph-ludwigsburg.de

Phone: + 49 (0) 7141 140 697

Websites: https://www.ph-ludwigsburg.de/international


University of Oulu

Sari Harmoinen
Education dean, adjunct professor

E-Mail address sari.harmoinen@oulu.fi

Phone +358 294 48 3709

E-Mail address sari.harmoinen@oulu.fi

Web: University of Oulu


VIA University – Teacher Education – AarhusDenmark

Mr. Erik Juul
International Supervisor

E-Mail address JL@via.dk

Phone +45  25374237

Web: https://en.via.dk/


Pedagogical University of KrakowPoland

Ms. Małgorzata Idzik
Head of the International Relations Office

E-Mail address bwm@up.krakow.pl

Phone +48126627475

Podchorazych 2, 30-084 Krakow

Web: https://www.up.krakow.pl/en/


Pedagogical University of KrakowPoland

Paul SMITH
Head of International Office
paul.smith@dcu.ie

Pádraig Ó DUIBHIR
Director of International Relations, DCU Institute of Education
Tel: +353 1 7009100
padraig.oduibhir@dcu.ie

Web: Dublin City University (dcu.ie)


National Institute of Training Teachers Versailles
5 rue Pasteur
78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye 
FRANCE

Luc Dall’Armellina – Head of International Relations Office – luc.dallarmellina@cyu.fr/ +33 1 30 87 47 27
Jennifer Connan – International Office Manager – jennifer.connan@cyu.fr /  +33 1 30 87 47 28
Maud Kerforne – Erasmus Coordinator – maud.kerforne@cyu.fr / +33 1 30 87 47 30

Website : https://www.inspe-versailles.fr/
Blog : https://ri-eac-inspeversailles.org/


nach oben – to the beginning of the side